Tel
029-88894219
News Detail

China strengthens research and development of anticancer drugs, promotes the supply of patented drug

Issuing time:2018-08-14 00:00

In accordance with the National Medium- and Long-Term Science and Technology Development Plan, the “Major New Drug Creation” Science and Technology Major Project (hereinafter referred to as the “New Drug Special Project”) was launched in 2008. The new drug special project is a task-oriented scientific research project oriented to practical application and industrial development. By the end of 2017, more than 1,700 projects have been established, and a large number of varieties including special anti-cancer drugs have received new drug certificates, and 8 anti-tumor drugs have been approved. The medicine is awarded a new class 1 drug certificate. Among them, some varieties of special output have produced significant social and economic benefits.

The reporter learned from the National Health and Health Commission that in addition to the support for innovative drugs, the new drug specialization also supports the large-scale clinically needed varieties, transforming more than 200 kinds of clinically urgently needed varieties, involving more than 80 kinds of national essential drugs, and the quality of drugs has been greatly improved. Under the special support, China has gradually formed a grid innovation system based on the innovation of the source of research institutes and universities, the technological innovation based on enterprises, the close integration of the upper, middle and lower reaches, and the deep integration of government, industry, and research.

While encouraging drug innovation, the State Drug Administration has continued to accelerate the evaluation of the quality and efficacy of generic drugs and gradually improve the quality of listed drugs. For example, 36 work consistency assessment work documents were issued, work procedures and technical requirements were clarified, 16 batches of reference preparations were published, and 5 batches of catalogues that passed the consistency evaluation were published. 57 applications were approved for consistency and formulated for clinical publication. A list of drugs that can be substituted with the original drug, that is, the China Listed Drug List.

In terms of the supply of anticancer drugs, according to the “Guiding Opinions on Improving the Centralized Purchasing of Drugs in Public Hospitals”, relevant departments have launched pilot trials of national drug prices. In October 2015, the National Drug Price Negotiation Department Coordination Mechanism was established to launch the national drug price negotiation pilot. In May 2016, the results of the first batch of negotiations were announced. The purchase prices of tenofovir dipivoxil for hepatitis B and erfitinib and gefitinib for non-small cell lung cancer were reduced by 67% and 54%, respectively. 55%. In February 2017, these three countries negotiated drugs into the national basic medical insurance drug list. By the end of 2017, the government has reduced spending by more than 200 million yuan, and the accessibility and affordability of drugs have been significantly improved. The public's sense of gaining medical reform has actually increased. According to the institutional reform plan of the State Council, the National Drug Insurance Bureau is responsible for formulating and supervising the implementation of the drug bidding procurement policy.

At present, public hospitals implement classified procurement of drugs. For the basic drugs and non-patented drugs that are used in large quantities, high purchase amount, and produced by many enterprises, the provincial drug procurement agencies adopt the double-envelope system for public bidding and procurement, and the hospital as the purchasing entity, purchases the drugs according to the winning bid price; Exclusive production of medicines, establishment of an open and transparent, multi-participation price negotiation mechanism; non-patented medicines for women and children, urgent (robbing) medicines, basic infusions, and drugs with small clinical doses (the specific scope of the above drugs is determined by each province, city and city) ) and commonly used low-cost drugs to achieve centralized network, directly purchased by the hospital; for clinically necessary, small amount, market supply shortage of drugs, the state tenders for production, bargaining; for narcotic drugs, psychotropic drugs, prevention and treatment of infectious diseases and Free medication for parasitic diseases, national immunization program vaccines, family planning medicines and Chinese herbal medicines are purchased in accordance with current national regulations to ensure transparency.

The relevant person in charge of the National Health and Health Commission introduced that in the standardization of cancer diagnosis and treatment, the first is to improve relevant technical specifications, organize the development of various professional disease diagnosis and treatment guidelines and clinical technical operation specifications, and timely revision and revision of relevant disease diagnosis and treatment specifications. The second is to increase the intensity of diagnosis and treatment management, set up a national cancer standardization diagnosis and treatment quality control center for cancer diseases (located at the National Cancer Center), and established cancer quality control centers in 26 provinces to establish and improve the cancer quality control system. The third is to promote the application of new technologies for treatment, strengthen medical quality management, promulgate the implementation of the "Medical Quality Management Measures" in the form of departmental regulations, and constantly improve the medical quality management and clinical diagnosis and treatment related norms.

Recently, The Lancet released the latest global medical quality and accessibility rankings. China's HAQ (Medical Quality and Accessibility) ranking has increased from 60th in the world in 2015 to 48th in 2016, and significant progress has been made again. China's medical technology capabilities and medical quality improvement have been widely recognized internationally.




Share to:
QQ:3529189692
Add:Room 3-21401, Wangting International, No. 80 Gaoxin Road, High-tech Zone, Xi'an
EMAIL:xakangwang@163.com
029-88894219
HOME            SUPPORT           PRODUCTS            ABOUT US           NEWS

熱線電話
029-88894219
新聞詳情

我國加大抗癌藥研發力度 推動專利藥供應保障

發表時間:2018-08-14 00:00

按照國家中長期科學和技術發展規劃綱要,“重大新藥創制”科技重大專項(以下簡稱“新藥專項”)于2008年啟動實施。新藥專項是以實際應用和產業發展為導向的任務型科研項目,截至2017年底,已立項課題1700余項,專項支持的包括抗癌藥在內的一大批品種獲得新藥證書,有8個抗腫瘤藥獲得1類新藥證書。其中,專項產出的部分品種已經產生顯著的社會效益和經濟效益。
  記者從國家衛健委了解到,除了對創新藥物的支持外,新藥專項還對臨床急需的大品種給予支持,改造200余種臨床急需品種,涉及國家基本藥物80余種,藥品質量大幅提升。在專項支持下,我國逐步形成了以科研院所和高校為主的源頭創新,以企業為主的技術創新,上中下游緊密結合、政產學研用深度融合的網格化創新體系。
  在鼓勵藥品創新的同時,國家藥監部門還繼續加快推進仿制藥質量和療效一致性評價工作,逐步提高已上市藥品質量。例如,出臺一致性評價工作文件36項,明確工作程序和技術要求,發布參比制劑目錄16批,公布5批通過一致性評價的品種目錄,有57件申請通過一致性評價,制定發布在臨床上可以與原研藥品相互替代的藥品目錄,即《中國上市藥品目錄集》。
  在抗癌藥供應保障方面,根據《關于完善公立醫院藥品集中采購工作的指導意見》,相關部門開展了國家藥品價格談判試點。2015年10月,建立了國家藥品價格談判部門協調機制,啟動國家藥品價格談判試點。2016年5月,公布首批談判結果,治療乙肝的替諾福韋酯和治療非小細胞肺癌的??颂婺?、吉非替尼3種談判藥品的采購價格分別降低67%、54%、55%。2017年2月,這3種國家談判藥品納入國家基本醫保藥品目錄。截至2017年底,為患者減少支出2億多元,用藥可及性和可負擔性明顯提高,群眾對醫改的獲得感切實增強。按照國務院機構改革方案,藥品招標采購政策由國家醫保局負責制定并監督實施。
  目前,公立醫院實行藥品分類采購。對臨床用量大、采購金額高、多家企業生產的基本藥物和非專利藥品,由省級藥品采購機構采取雙信封制公開招標采購,醫院作為采購主體,按中標價格采購藥品;對部分專利藥品、獨家生產藥品,建立公開透明、多方參與的價格談判機制;對婦兒??品菍@幤?、急(搶)救藥品、基礎輸液、臨床用量小的藥品(上述藥品的具體范圍由各省區市確定)和常用低價藥品,實現集中掛網,由醫院直接采購;對臨床必需、用量小、市場供應短缺的藥品,由國家招標定點生產、議價采購;對麻醉藥品、精神藥品、防治傳染病和寄生蟲病的免費用藥、國家免疫規劃疫苗、計劃生育藥品及中藥飲片,按國家現行規定采購,確保公開透明。
  國家衛健委相關負責人介紹,在癌癥診療規范化方面,一是完善有關技術規范,組織開展各專業疾病診療指南和臨床技術操作規范的完善工作,同時及時制修訂相關病種診療規范。二是加大診療管理工作力度,針對腫瘤疾病成立國家腫瘤規范化診治質控中心(設在國家癌癥中心),26個省份成立了腫瘤質控中心,建立健全了腫瘤質控體系。三是推進治療新技術應用,加強醫療質量管理,以部門規章形式頒布施行《醫療質量管理辦法》,不斷完善醫療質量管理和臨床診療相關規范體系。
  近日,《柳葉刀》發布最新全球醫療質量和可及性排名。我國HAQ(醫療質量和可及性)排名從2015年的全球第60位提高到2016年的第48位,再次取得重大進步。我國醫療技術能力和醫療質量水平提升成績得到了國際廣泛認可。




分享到:
聯系QQ:3529189692
地址:西安市高新區高新路80號望庭國際3-21401室
聯系郵箱:xakangwang@163.com
029-88894219
網站首頁            技術支持            產品展示            公司介紹            新聞中心